Mon.-Thu.: 7:30am to 4:30pm, Fri.: 8am to 12pm

Testimonials

Mikendra Beaty
Mikendra Beaty
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Great Service, always super kind. Angela Becker Orthodontist is the place to be. I also won a wonderful sleep gift basket as well. Best Company ever.
Joe Schoeph
Joe Schoeph
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Our son and daughter both needed braces. We visited a few orthodontists and chose Dr. Becker. We are so happy we did. She is very kind and explained the whole process. The office staff is great and they are very flexible in scheduling appointments. The outcome is nice, straight teeth for both of our kids.
BingBong DingDong
BingBong DingDong
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
First of all, I have to say a big thank you to all the wonderful staff at this office! I am still in treatment, and have enjoyed every step of the way. Dr. Becker is so understanding and kind; not only does she have a great personality, she has beyond ample knowledge to provide the best treatment. The willingness of the staff to work with you and around any barriers you may have is what really makes the difference. I can't recommend this office enough! - Maddi T.
Anna Davis
Anna Davis
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
ABO has provided orthodontic care for two of my kids. I have been incredibly pleased with every part of our experience. The office staff is easy to work with. All of the people working with my kids have been incredibly kind and friendly. When we had a retainer cause trouble on a holiday weekend, they were quick to respond to our questions and helped us resolve the problem in a very timely manner. I highly recommend ABO for anyone who needs orthodontic care.
Kelly Ambriole
Kelly Ambriole
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The ABO family is amazing. They go above and beyond for their clients. We get the “WOW” factor of client engagement and feel like part of a family. They not only take care of our orthodontist needs, they invest in our local community. 👏🏻👏🏻 Thank you ABO team.
Maria Vanover
Maria Vanover
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
We love the quality of care we receive at ABO. They really take time to explain things through so you understand and don't feel overwhelmed. We also enjoy all the fun activities they do whether it is a contest or patient appreciation. All those little things add up to superb orthodontist care!
Melissa Taulbee
Melissa Taulbee
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
We love Angela Becker Orthodontics! Dr. Becker and her team are incredibly friendly, inviting, and knowledgeable. My son always looks forward to his appointments. Couldn’t ask for a better orthodontic office!
Jessica Campbell
Jessica Campbell
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Dr. Becker and staff are simply amazing. The staff always go above and beyond and exceed our families expectations. Everyone is great to work with and awesome at answering any questions we have about the Orthodontics. Highly recommend to get that beautiful smile you're looking for.
Kali Swain
Kali Swain
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
My nephew went there and everything was great! Staff is very pleasant and friendly, it's very clean and inviting, and the work he had done was excellent and affordable. They were great with him! 10/10 would recommend.
Jessica Sims
Jessica Sims
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
From the very first consultation appointment, we felt welcomed and educated by every staff member we came into contact with. The staff is always super friendly! My daughter was eight when she began orthodontics, and they took extra care to explain things at her level and reassure her anxious heart. I have only positive things to say about Dr. Becker and those she has surrounded herself with in Huntington.